Awards for the 2016 season

First XI Bowling Cup: Chris Boyson (28 wickets, Average 18.64)

First XI Batting Cup: Andy Rogers (327 runs, Average 40.88)

Second XI Bowling Cup: James Hughes (15 wickets, Average 21.07)

Second XI Batting Cup: Simon Cottrell (235 runs, Average 29.38)

Bowling Cup: Chris Boyson (29 wickets)

Batting Cup: Andy Rogers (332 Runs)

Fielding Cup: Pete Atkin

Clubman of the Year: Matt Richards

"Everyone gets a bat down the Frome!"

Upcoming Fixtures

Recent Results