All Fixtures for All Teams

Click the result for the match report (if available).
If there is no match report, but a scorecard is available, this will open in a new window

Jump to the next match

Date Time Venue Team Opposition Result
Sat, May 04 13:00 Away First XI Colwall CC 3rd XI Won by 8 Wickets
Sat, May 04 13:00 Home Second XI Wormelow CC 2nd XI Losing draw
Sat, May 11 13:00 Home First XI Goodrich CC 2nd XI Won by 10 wickets
Sat, May 11 13:00 Away Second XI Moccas CC 1st XI Cancelled
Sat, May 18 13:00 Away First XI Ledbury CC 1st XI Won by 5 wickets
Sat, May 18 13:00 Home Second XI Ledbury CC 2nd XI Won by 8 Wickets
Sat, May 25 13:00 Home First XI Ross On Wye CC 1st XI Won by 9 runs
Sat, May 25 13:00 Away Second XI Builth CC 2nd XI Losing Draw
Sat, Jun 01 13:00 Away First XI Garnons CC 2nd XI Won by 112 runs
Sat, Jun 01 13:00 Home Second XI Presteigne CC 1st XI Winning Draw
Sat, Jun 08 13:00 Away First XI Almley CC 1st XI Cancelled
Sat, Jun 08 13:00 Home Second XI Bartestree & Lugwardine CC 3rd XI Winning Draw
Tue, Jun 11 18:00 Home Mid Week XI Cross Keys  
Sat, Jun 15 13:00 Home First XI Dales CC 1st XI Cancelled
Sat, Jun 15 13:00 Away Second XI Knighton-on-Teme CC 1st XI Cancelled
Sat, Jun 22 13:00 Home Second XI Strollers CC 2nd XI Won by 10 wickets
Sat, Jun 29 13:00 Home First XI Woolhope CC 1st XI  
Sat, Jun 29 13:00 Away Second XI Herefordians CC 1st XI  
Sat, Jul 06 13:00 Home First XI Colwall CC 3rd XI  
Sat, Jul 06 13:00 Home First XI Colwall CC 3rd XI  
Sat, Jul 06 13:00 Away Second XI Wormelow CC 2nd XI  
Sat, Jul 13 13:00 Away First XI Goodrich CC 2nd XI  
Sat, Jul 13 13:00 Home Second XI Moccas CC 1st XI  
Sat, Jul 20 13:00 Home First XI Ledbury CC 1st XI  
Sat, Jul 20 13:00 Away Second XI Ledbury CC 2nd XI  
Sat, Jul 27 13:00 Away First XI Ross On Wye CC 1st XI  
Sat, Jul 27 13:00 Home Second XI Builth CC 2nd XI  
Wed, Jul 31 13:00 Home Mid Week XI Ecclectics  
Sat, Aug 03 13:00 Home First XI Garnons CC 2nd XI  
Sat, Aug 03 13:00 Away Second XI Presteigne CC 1st XI  
Tue, Aug 06 18:00 Away Mid Week XI Cross Keys  
Sat, Aug 10 13:00 Home First XI Almley CC 1st XI  
Sat, Aug 10 13:00 Away Second XI Bartestree & Lugwardine CC 3rd XI  
Sat, Aug 17 13:00 Away First XI Dales CC 1st XI  
Sat, Aug 17 13:00 Home Second XI Knighton-On-Teme CC 1st XI  
Sat, Aug 24 13:00 Home First XI Luctonians CC 2nd XI  
Sat, Aug 24 13:00 Away Second XI Strollers CC 2nd XI  
Sat, Aug 31 13:00 Home Second XI Herefordians CC 1st XI  
Sat, Sep 07 13:00 Away First XI Luctonians CC 2nd XI  

"Everyone gets a bat down the Frome!"

Upcoming Fixtures

Recent Results